From The Bottom Of My Heart

When prakhyath actually doesn't to talk to you on the phone, He writes about you here!

My Friends-Part 1

So apart from showing love to my friends whats the best way for a blogger to actually do it,? yes..show them more love.

Well a blogger simply writes so much faster than he can speak. fact it is.So let me write about you (devlish laugh)

I have come through awesome people in my life. To start with Here are the first ones .There are many people which I will be covering in the future posts.. But here are the first 5ย as per facebook order of friends..

Untitled

Pictures are purposefully not clear ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me describe your part a bit here..

Jinnu ๐Ÿ™‚

Perhaps, The closest one in my life. A smileful girl with those truthful eyes. I am damn happy to my lord that I found you. “friend in need is a friend indeed” someone has created this phrase because they have got a friend like you. What I like about you: Truthfulness

ย 

Mala ๐Ÿ™‚

This business analyst , she is an indian but doesn’t live in India but so wishes to be back here. One true friend I have got amidst so many “attitudewalis”. A friend to trust for..What I like about you:Trustworthy

ย 

Sarika Ji ๐Ÿ™‚

This elegant friend of mine, is her own boss. Director of a company and heads one of the famous NGO’s in India. I am really happy that I met. Though she has a heavy fan following, We are mutual fans ๐Ÿ™‚ I still hope so.. LOL. What I like about you:Elegancy

Rajju ๐Ÿ™‚

This friend of mine is my Rakhi sister but more than sister she should be called as a friend. She is amazing lady , complete business knowledge that she can sell olx.com in olx and founder wont know it. She is one amazing gal with lots of talent and perhaps my sweetest sis ๐Ÿ™‚ What I like about you: affection

Ashiya ๐Ÿ™‚

And here is a misty solitude, a girl freaked me out in her first talks about her life. A girl who has gone through darkness in her life, eventually she will shine brighter soon..She can shine very brighter . Note: She will be one famous author soon.

What I like about you: Vigour to succeedย 

I will cover more friends in my next article. Hope I brought smile in your face.

6 comments on “My Friends-Part 1

  1. mala
    August 26, 2014

    Still time for my birthday . But this is the best gift i’ve received in a long time. Prakhyath๏ปฟ, Thank You !!! It’s extremely gratifying to have a friend that would do what you did.

    • prakhyathrai
      August 27, 2014

      Actually Its a war, I am more grateful to have you as a friend. Now lets fight

  2. Jinu
    August 28, 2014

    Thanks Prakzz for that lovely words used for me..My Bestie :):)

  3. Prakhyath, you made my morning so very special by making me a part of your sweet blog. I’m happy to share a relationship based on trust and understanding with you. Even though we were as good as strangers back then, when you sent me an email and how I answered to your nicely framed questions with a constant smile. I so appreciate your writing skills and heartily wish you a brilliant future.
    Stay warmly connected!

    • prakhyathrai
      August 30, 2014

      Thanks Ji. More love and sweetness to you ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh yes! I like you when you talk!

Information

This entry was posted on August 26, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
