From The Bottom Of My Heart

When prakhyath actually doesn't to talk to you on the phone, He writes about you here!

November End Weekend

Well, Down with cough and cold in this chilly Bangalore. I have got a new quilt to warm me up in this cold winter. This is the salary day weekend.

I watched four movies in two days.

Horrible Bosses, The secret life of Walter Mitty, The Terminal and 12 angry men.

12 angry men is the 1957 movie with only 4 scenes, court room, debate room,  rest room and Court entrance. But awesomely beautiful acting and well thought film.

Horrible bosses deals with killing the boss, thank god, i got a good boss.  But I wouldn’t mind that female boss in the movie to be in my real life.  I would have nailed her, just kidding. This film is the one of the funniest I have seen lately.  I am now waiting to see the second part. Walter Mitty was one ok ok film.It remembers me of the hobbit J

The terminal is again funny film from the legendary tom hanks. Its awesome,  i loved it.

Now, trying to get some sleep after taking the tablets n hot mutton soup. Wish I get some good sleep for a productive Sunday. Have so much blogging to do

Oh yes! I like you when you talk!

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
